Klettern Home Slider
klettern climbing news

Mantle Crashpads now available

​Don’t worry, Antworks is not going to become a trading company. Antworks is still about developing and producing functional training equipment. Any kind of training with falling risk, requires soft landing options. That’s why you can now buy Mantle crash pads in the shop. Why Mantle? The pads are robust and have great attenuation properties, due to various hard layers. Mantle is an associated business, that has also successfully undergone its start up phase.

Base A

Hey, there is another new thing which could improve your training. Base A – brackets to install your Parallettes easily on a wall or even celling as well. Just take a quick look at the instagram channel, there is a little video how the Base A works. Take a look.

klettern climbing news
klettern climbing news

Customized Pegboards

Until now it wasn´t announced that there is the possibility to produce pegboards by customers dimension and pattern. Currently there is no more a dimensional limit only if the board needs engraving. The passage of the CNC milling machine is only 125cm. If you are interested, just write an mail to [email protected]

Handmanufactured Trainingboards

A little insight into our world of climbing, board shaping, training etc.!

Climbing Burger

A little fun to show what exercise can be done with the training Climbing Burger!

Strong Ant 3 – our versatile training board

A little collection of training proposals

Klettern Home Slider
klettern climbing news

Mantle Crashpads ab sofort im Shop erhältlich!

​​Nein, keine Angst, Antworks wird jetzt kein Handelsunternehmen. Es geht weiterhin um die Entwicklung und Produktion praktischer Trainingsgeräte. Wer aber an der Sturzgrenze trainiert sollte dafür sorgen, dass er weich fällt. Deswegen gibt es ab sofort die Crash Pads von Mantle im Shop. Warum Mantle? Die Pads sind solide verarbeitet und verfügen – danke der unterschiedlich harten Layer – über hervorragende Dämpfungseigenschaften. Außerdem ist es ein befreundetes Unternehmen, das selber erfolgreich die Start Up Phase durchlaufen hat. 

Base A

Und schon wieder was Neues. Diesmal was richtig lässiges – Wandhalterungen für Parallettes. Damit können die Paras auch als Klimmzugstange verwendet werden. Auf Instagram gibt es einen kurzen Clip, wie die Base A funktioniert. Hier gehts zum Video

klettern climbing news
klettern climbing news

​Pegboard Maßanfertigungen

Bis jetzt wurde es noch nie wirklich publik gemacht aber es besteht das Angebot Pegboards nach Kundenwusch herzustellen. Hierbei gelten eigentlich fast keine Grenzen was die Größe angeht. Limitiert ist die Größe der Boards, wenn es um das Gravieren geht, da der Durchlass der CNC Fräse lediglich 125cm beträgt. In die Boards können auch Taschen eingefräst oder Ankerbuchsen für den Ant Bar gesetzt werden. Einfach anfragen: [email protected]

Strong Ant 3 – Unser umfangreiches Trainingsboard

Eine Sammlung an Trainingsvorschlägen für das Strong Ant 3.

Climbing Burger

Eine Reihe an Übungen für den Climbing Burger.

Handgemachte Trainingboards

Ein kleiner Einblick in unsere Welt des Kletterns, Trainierens und Anfertigen der Boards.